Des vacances en famille haut de gamme en France

La Ferme du Cayla est le lieu idéal pour vivre une expérience familiale inoubliable

Situé dans le département du Lot dans le Sud-Ouest de la France, notre ensemble de gîtes dispose de toutes les installations et équipements pour vous garantir des vacances en famille réussies. Nous avons pensé à tout pour que les parents passent des moments agréables avec leurs enfants, et qu’ils puissent se détendre pendant que les enfants se divertissent dans un environnement sûr et naturel. Notre objectif est de vous offrir les meilleures vacances en famille !

Village vacances en famille dans le Lot

Nos offres de séjour pendant les saisons


Notre village possède tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vivre une grande expérience familiale. Vous profiterez des installations et activités sur site et, en fonction des saisons, de services supplémentaires pour vos vacances en famille.

Vacances en famille avec piscine intérieure

Nombreuses activités pour les enfants


La Ferme du Cayla propose de nombreuses activités ludiques tout au long de la journée, pour des vacances divertissantes et amusantes. En haute saison, deux clubs pour enfants sont ouverts pour des âges allant de 3 mois à 10 ans.

Vacances relaxantes pour les parents

Vacances relaxantes pour les parents


À La Ferme du Cayla, non seulement vous vivez une expérience unique en famille, mais nous avons également pensé à tous les services et les prestations dont les parents pourraient avoir besoin pour se détendre et profiter.

Vacances éducatives - les animaux de la ferme

Vacances pédagogiques et divertissantes


La Ferme du Cayla est l’endroit parfait pour vos enfants. Dans cet environnement naturel, ils pourront apprendre et s’instruire tout en s’amusant, qu’ils prennent part aux activités des clubs, ou au cours des activités à vivre en famille.

Des vacances en famille haut de gamme

Confort et convivialité au milieu de la nature

La Ferme du Cayla est le lieu idéal pour vivre une expérience familiale inoubliable. Situé au coeur de la Région Midi-Pyrénées, et doté d’une vue imprenable sur la Vallée du Célé, notre ensemble de gîtes vous apportera confort et convivialité pendant toutes vos vacances.

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin

Véritable village de vacances, La Ferme du Cayla vous propose de nombreuses infrastructures et activités pour vous relaxer, passer des moments agréables avec vos enfants, vous divertir, et éveiller vos sens.

Les avis de nos clients

“Havre de paix et de douceur dans une nature féerique »

ngermain13 – Eguilles, France.

« Le prix le lieu les prestations la qualité!! »

zora T – Toulouse, France

« Superbe emplacement au sommet d’une colline dans la magnifique vallée du Lot. »

Sophmonster – Londres, Royaume-Uni

Galerie d’images

Luxury family holidays in France

La Ferme du Cayla is the perfect place for a great family experience

Located in South West of France, our luxury resort has all the facilities and equipment you could ever need for your family holiday. We have thought of everything so that as parents you can spend some quality time with your kids, and relax at the same time while your kids are entertained and discovering things in a safe and natural environment. Our aim is to offer the best family holiday in France !

Family holidays great moments in France

All-inclusive holidays for families


Our resort has everything you’ll need to have a great family experience. You may enjoy all the facilities and activities on site and, dependent on season, the majority of our services without any additional charge.

Fun activities for kids


La Ferme du Cayla features clubs for children open every day and perfect for ages ranging from 3 months to 13 years. Each club offers children a range of playful activities throughout the day, for entertaining and fun holidays.

Relaxing me time for parents in holidays

Relaxing holidays for parents


At La Ferme du Cayla, you’ll enjoy a fun family experience, and parents will get to enjoy their holidays too. We’ve thought of all the services that parents could possibly need to relax and enjoy their holiday.

Educational-Holidays-Family-France

Educational holidays


La Ferme du Cayla is the perfect place for your children to learn and be taught whilst having fun in a natural environment, whether they are taking part in the kids clubs program, or during one of the many different family activities.

Luxury resort for family holidays

Great location and natural environment

La Ferme du Cayla is the ideal place for an unforgettable family experience. Located in France, in the Department of Lot with breathtaking views of the Célé Valley, our cottages will provide you comfort in a friendly atmosphere throughout your holiday.

Everything you need

A small village in its own right, La Ferme du Cayla also offers many facilities and activities where you can relax, spend some quality time with your kids, keep you as parents entertained and awaken your senses.

Recent News

Resort Gallery

Reviews from our guests

“Unrivalled Destination for our two little boys (3 and 21 months)” – A luxurious retreat in every sense! This being our second holiday in this kids club format it certainly ranks as our best experience yet.

Jon W – London, United Kingdom

“Amazing holiday for families with young kids!” – From the moment you arrive, their focus is on tailoring the week to provide the best possible holiday for your family. You get to spend loads of time together as a family.

Matt_jmn – Bristol, United Kingdom

“Idyllic haven for families” – Stunning hilltop setting in the beautiful Lot valley; very peaceful and perfect for families with small children looking for something for everyone…. Attentive crèche and lots to do both on site and nearby.

Sophmonster – London, United Kingdom